Dog days

If you’re in my realm and you have a dog, there’s a chance you may feature in my latest fabric design!   A compilation of some of my watercolours are now available on fabric or wallpaper.  If you like the design, vote for it in this week’s Spoonflower design challenge (closes on July 23).  Press here for an easy link.  And here’s a link to my Spoonflower shop.  And, don’t forget, cards with some of these images are available on my Etsy shop.  If you want to see more watercolours, visit my Instagram @kimthings_art.

Screen Shot 2019-02-11 at 9.26.52 PM

IMG_0147 2

About KIMTHINGS

I am a designer. I have my own range of textiles and products. I also design theatre sets and I paint. My websites are: www.kimthings.com and www.nsartists.ca/kimrosin
This entry was posted in Design, paintings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment